"I just auto-enrolled. When I go to Profiles, I cannot see my enrollment profile."
In Demo mode, profiles are not saved so you will not see them in Device Management -> Profiles. Therefore on a re-start, all profiles will be deleted for enrollments that completed in Demo mode.
In 1FA, you will see a profile started for anyone that has started enrollment. There will be a dash for the badge number. At minimum, 4 New Enrollment events are required for each user. Once the enrollment has completed, the user's badge number will be displayed if the card format has been configured for the account.